Slalom Clubs

Aberdeen Kayak Club
Craig Douglas Tel 01224 735523
Email Abzkayak@aol.com
43 Binghill Crescent, Milltimber, ABERDEEN, AB13 0HP

Bala Canoe Club
Cara Lee Tel 01678 520337
Email Cara_rhiannon@hotmail.co.uk
Maesglas, Frongoch, BALA LL23 7NT

Baldock & District Canoe Club
Alistair Riches
Email slalom@thecanoeclub.co.uk
www.thecanoeclub.co.uk
5 Pascal Way, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 1DL

Bideford Canoe Club
Doug Smith Tel 01271 830512
www.bidefordcanoeclub.co.uk
2 Hillhead, Manor Road, Landkey, BARNSTAPLE EX32 0JW

Bradford & Bingley Canoe Club
Jeremy Rix

Email jezrix@gmail.com
www.bradbingcc.co.uk
15 Heaton Grove, Frizinghall, BRADFORD BD9 4DZ

Breadalbane Canoe Club SCIO
Alison Parmley
Email slalom@breadalbanecanoeclub.org.uk
www.breadalbanecanoeclub.org.uk
Nessbank Cottage, Crieff Road, ABERFELDY PH15 2BJ

Break Out Canoe Club
John Stoner Tel 01455 285237
Email john.stoner@breakoutcc.org.uk
www.breakoutcc.org.uk
24 Burnside Road, Broughton Astley, LEICESTER LE9 6UD

Brecon Canoe Club
Steve Rayner Tel 01874 623399
Email steve.rayner@breconcanoeclub.org.uk
www.breconcanoeclub.org.uk
Bryn Bolgoed, Libanus, BRECON LD3 8EP

Bridgend Canoe Club
Dave Edwards Tel 01656 647984
Email dave.edwards2311@googlemail.com
8 Maes Talcen, Brackla, Bridgend, CF31 2LG

www.bridgendcanoeclub.org

Bristol Canoe Club
Avis Noott Tel 01454 774473
Email avis.noott@gmail.com
www.bristolcanoeclub.org.uk
4 Holmwood Close, Winterbourne, BRISTOL BS36 1JZ

CR Cats
John Brown Tel 01324 824334
Email johnny-brown@talktalk.net
www.crcats.org
24 St. Johns Gardens, Stoneywood, DENNY FK6 5HN

Carlisle Canoe Club
Walter McPhee Tel 07923 941546\

Email zoetrope2310@hotmail.com
www.carlislecanoeclub.org.uk
103 Pinecroft, CARLISLE CA3 0DB

Cheltenham Canoe Club
David Potts Tel 07867 301772
Email davejpotts@btinternet.com
www.cheltenhamcanoeclub.com
15 Martindale, Churchdown, GLOUCESTER GL3 2DN

Copeland Canoe Club
Rob Stalker Tel 01946 810433
Email jstalker@sky.com
www.copelandcanoe.org.uk
3 Springfield Mansion, Bigrigg, EGREMONT CA22 2UT

Essex Slalom Squad
Steve Bushnell Tel 07802 273040
Email bushbabes@tiscali.co.uk
www.essexslalom.com
184 Central Avenue, SOUTHEND ON SEA SS2 4EB

Forth Canoe Club
Andrew Thomson
Email adthomson@thomohawk.co.uk
www.forthcc.com
36/2 Woodburn Terrace, EDINBURGH, EH10 4ST

Frome Canoe Club
John Kent Tel 01225 765168
Email jfkent@blueyonder.co.uk
www.frome-canoe-club.org.uk
20 Crawley Crescent, TROWBRIDGE, BA14 9SP

Green Star Canoe Club
Esther Mathews Tel 01302 535941
Email greenstar@btinternet.com 
www.greenstarcanoeclub.co.uk 
17 Partridge Flatt Road, DONCASTER, DN4 6SB

Halifax Canoe Club
Les Ford Tel 01484 854099
Email lesford@ntlworld.com 
www.halifaxcanoe.org.uk
27 Kistvaen Gardens, Meltham, HOLMFIRTH, HD9 5NQ

Hexham Canoe Club
Chloe Glendenning Tel 01434 230127
Email kayakochloe@hotmail.co.uk
www.hexhamcanoeclub.co.uk
56 Westacres, Wark, HEXHAM NE48 3LW

Holme Pierrepont Canoe Club
Mark Haylett Tel 01332 986712
Email meatandfeet@googlemail.com
www.hppcc.co.uk/
101 Wilsthorpe Road, Breaston, DERBY DE72 3AF

Ibstock Canoe Club
Matthew G Allen Tel 07783 603648
d_allen8@sky.com
16 Paget Avenue, Birstall, LEICESTER LE4 4HX

Itchen Valley Canoe Club
Susan Templeton
Email susan13templeton@btinternet.com
6 Stenbury Way, Netley Abbey, SOUTHAMPTON SO31 5PU

Kingston Kayak Club
Duncan Berriman Tel 01482 662095
Email slalom@kkc.org.uk
www.kkc.org.uk
1 Swaledale, Elloughton, BROUGH HU15 1SG

Laburnum Boat Club
Dominic Hinshelwood Tel 02077 292915
Email dom.hinshelwood@laburnumboatclub.com
www.laburnumboatclub.com
Laburnum Boat Club, Laburnum Street, LONDON E2 8BH

Lee Valley Paddlesports Club
Chris Wood Tel 07896 747165
Email chris.wood0442@tiscali.co.uk
www.leevalleypaddlesportsclub.org
C/o Lee Valley WWC, Station Road, Waltham Cross EN9 1AB

Leithen Water Paddlers
Jane Sargent
Email mtbjane@googlemail.com
3 Wells Brae, INNERLEITHEN EH44 6JE

Llandysul Paddlers
Gareth Bryant Tel 01559 363209
Email bpaddlers@aol.com
www.llandysul-paddlers.org.uk
Uwch Nar Afon, Pont Tyweli, LLANDYSUL, SA44 4AJ

Lower Wharfe Canoe Club
Phil Stephenson Tel 07767 612884
Email philstephenson@compuserve.com
www.lowerwharfe.org.uk
145 Carr Lane, YORK YO26 5HL

Manchester Canoe Club
Dave Bradshaw Tel 01827 702841
Email dave@thebradshaws.org.uk
www.manchestercanoeclub.org.uk 
341 Wilnecote Lane, TAMWORTH B77 2LF

Manvers Waterfront Boat Club
Aiden Wilding Tel 01709 878984
Email info@mwbc.org.uk
www.mwbc.org.uk
The Boathouse, Station Road, Wath-upon-Dearne, Rotherham,S63 7DG

Matlock Canoe Club
Steve Briggs Tel 01773 857703
Email briggs791@btinternet.com
www.matlockcanoeclub.co.uk 
11 Devonshire Street, Ambergate, BELPER DE56 2GJ

Midland Canoe Club
Michelle Brown
Email secretary@midlandcanoeclub.com
www.midlandcanoeclub.com
160 Sandgate Lane, Bargate, BELPER DE56 0SN

Mold Canoe Club
Beverley Davies
Email slalom@moldcanoeclub.co.uk
www.moldcanoeclub.co.uk
30 Eccleston Road, Higher Kinnerton, CHESTER CH4 9DY

Northampton Canoe & Kayak Club
Alan Adams
Email slalom@nckc.org.uk
www.nckc.org.uk
2 Orchard Way, Duston, NORTHAMPTON NN5 6HG

Pinkston Panthers
Stewart Pitt Tel 07876 127235
Email pinkstonpanthers@gmail.com
www pinkstonpanthers.com
4 Trinity Grove, EDINBURGH EH5 3HD

Proteus Canoe Club
Pete Atkinson Tel 01733 370669
Email atkinson-pete@ntlworld.com
www.proteuscc.co.uk
20 Whitewater Way, Wistow, PETERBOROUGH PE2 6FB

Reading Canoe Club
Andrew Field 01189474370
Email a-field@hotmail.co.uk
www.reading-canoe.org.uk
151 Mayfield Drive, Caversham, READING RG4 5JR

Ribble Canoe Club
Mark Shaw
Email mark_shaw62@outlook.com
www.ribblecanoeclub.co.uk
3 Fenham Carr Lane, LANCASTER, LA1 3FH

SCOTS
Chris Baillie Tel 07712 527276
Email chrisbaillie62@gmail.com
62 Rowan Drive, Westhill, ABERDEEN AB32 6QB

Salisbury Canoe Club
Chris Green Tel 07866 661109
Email enquiries@salisburycanoeclub.org.uk
www.salisburycanoeclub.org.uk
124 Winterslow Road, Porton, SALISBURY SP4 0JX

Selkirk Canoe Club
Allan Dickie Tel 07768 000185
Email allandickie@gmail.com
New Cottage, Hartwoodmyres, SELKIRK, TD7 5HA

Seren Dŵr
Hazel Ridge Tel 01437 563643
Email hazelbowenridge@gmail.com
Faenor, Bethesda, NARBERTH SA67 8HW

Sheffield Canoe Club
Hugh Pashley Tel 0114 2351508
Email h.pashley@btopenworld.com
www.sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
14 Folds Crescent, SHEFFIELD, S8 0EQ

Shepperton Slalom Canoe Club
Andrew Pearson
Email sscc.chairman@gmail.com
www.sheppertoncanoeclub.co.uk/
Shepperton SCC, Lock Island, Ferry Lane, SHEPPERTON TW17 9LW

Stafford & Stone Canoe Club
Karen Tomlinson
Email secretary@staffordandstonecc.co.uk
staffordandstonecc.co.uk
17 Rowan Close, Stone , Staffs, ST15 0EP

Stirling & Falkirk Canoe Club
Karen Tomlinson
Email slalom@sfcc.info
www.sfcc.info
1F1 11 Royston Terrace, EDINBURGH EH3 5QU

Stourbridge Arm Canoe Club
Les Saunders Tel 01384 918273
Email notemere@tiscali.co.uk
12 The Green, STOURBRIDGE DY8 5BE

Strathallan Canoe Club
Sandra Gourlay
Email strathccsec@gmail.com
21 Muirton Bank, PERTH PH1 5DW

Stroud Valley Canoe Club
Tony Chalk Tel 07961 769851
Email hellochalky@talktalk.net
www.stroudvalleycanoeclub.org.uk
3 Springfield Gardens, Springfield Road, Cashes Green, STROUD GL5 4UZ

Tandridge Blades
Bev Morgan
Email tandridgeslalom@gmail.com
www.tckc.org.uk
100 Mansfield Drive, Merstham, REDHILL RH1 3JN

Taunton Canoe Club
Clive Merrifield
Email clive.merrifield@sky.com
www.tauntoncanoeclub.org.uk
47 Priorswood Road, TAUNTON TA2 7PS

Tees Tigers
Email teestigers@hotmail.co.uk
www.teestigers.com
River Tees Watersports Centre, The Slipway, North Shore, STOCKTON-ON-TEES TS18 2NL

Telford Canoe Club
Roger Roden Tel 01902 843740
Email ozroden@hotmail.com
telfordcanoeclub.wordpress.com
18 Wesley Avenue, Codsall, WOLVERHAMPTON WV8 1JZ

The Sharks
Neal Underwood Tel 07951 770241
Email canoeing@thesharks.org.uk
www.thesharks.org.uk
C/o 11 Larwood Close, Greenford, Middlesex, UB6 0TA

Tyne Valley Canoe Club
Rachel Hudspith
Email krazykayak1@gmail.com
www.tynevalleycc.co.uk
20 High Shaw, PRUDHOE NE42 6LE

Viking Kayak Club
Mike Carter Tel 01234 215441
Email slalom@vikingkayak.co.uk
www.vikingkayak.co.uk 
5 Clarendon Street, BEDFORD, MK41 7SQ

West Lothian Canoe Club
Andy Herd
Email slalom@wlcc.co.uk
8 Swift Brae, LIVINGSTON EH54 6GY

West Yorkshire Canoe Club
Ian Johnson Tel 01924 865690
Email ianjohnson209622@gmail.com
www.westyorkshirecanoeclub.com
2 Greenside Court, New Crofton, WAKEFIELD WF4 1JX

Winchester & District Canoe Club
Ian Law
Email slalom@winchestercanoeclub.org.uk
www.winchestercanoeclub.org.uk
7 Ormesby Drive, Chandlers Ford SO53 1SH

Windsor & District Canoe Club
Paul Mew Tel 01628 672175
Email paul.mew@ramsac.com
www.windsorcanoeclub.co.uk
4 Ivy Close, Money Row Green, Holyport, MAIDENHEAD SL6 2NJ

Wyedean Canoe Club
Mike Mitchell Tel 07977 205693
Email mike.mitchell177@yahoo.com
www.wyedeancanoeclub.co.uk
The Old Granary, Upper Pengethley,Peterstow, ROSS-ON-WYE HR9 6LL

Yorkshire Slalom Clubs
Esther Mathews Tel 01302 535941
Email esther.mathews@btinternet.com
www.canoe-england-yorkshire.org.uk
17 Partridge Flatt Road, DONCASTER, DN4 6SB